kitty

omgh. how could i forget to add this picture to my last post?? this kitten’s cuteness is BEYOND WORDS!!! look at his cute cute face!! and his little paw print on my leg. it’s too cute!!!!

anyway, blahhhh. i got a random interview a few days ago. i dont want to fly back but UCs are so much cheaper. then, got this message, which cheered me up a little:

“Oh my God Sharon, I tried so many times to take your contact but failed. Today is brighter due to your signal.
Thank you for making my day!
Keep in touch dear”

Aww. 🙂 i met so many amazing and kind ppl last wk.  i feel so lucky to have you guys in my life!

March 14, 2010. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. lsiymle replied:

    omg sooo cute! are you back in the states? when is your UC interview?

    • Sharon replied:

      no im not back in the states. if i do go back for the interview, it’s going to be in mid-april.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

